Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tjhorsegal

37 year old woman | Telford, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm, you can determine what goes in this box about me once you read my profile, go ahead only pick one word though, lets hear it!!

In her own words

No worries, I am a normal, drama free, no baggage, no vanity kind of girl!! Looking for the same things. Life is to short to twist yourself around to fit into someone elses life. either you do, or you don't. I have a fun back ground but I will leave that for chit chat later. By the way, if you are interested just go for it and email me, I truely want to get off this site, if you take the time to wink then at least back it up with a message for crying out loud. haha. A little abut me if you read down this far.... I am usually always smiling and laughing and if it's not me smiling then I am trying to make someone else giggle. I am kind hearted, and straight to the point. Try to make the best of any situation, and keep everyone happy. I am loyal, trustworthy and once I trust you I expect the same in return. No Jealousy in relationships it absolutely ruins everything. I am close to my family and friends, and it is important to me that who I end up with is as well. I would love the fairy tale romance, but will settle for the super amazing connection. I am definetly looking for a stand up guy to stay true to his word. I usually fall for the bad boy with the good heart, you know the one with the tattoos, rolling on his bike with his sunglasses on. (Grin). I have to admit though I do not really have a type of guy, Just someone to treat me the way I should be. I definetly need to be able to laugh until my stomach hurts and be best friends at the same time.A smile and dimples sucks me in as well. Chemistry is super important and I want the butterflies and the anticipation of not seeing each other to be there always. Any extra time is spent with one another doing what is fun for both of us. I hate it when the sparkle in a good relationship fades, and I try to keep that going. I stay pretty active, I am not one for sitting around, but I am all about chillin and watching a movie too, I am a major cuddler. Ok, now to the grown up stuff: Hard work and honesty get you to where you want to go. I surround myself with genuine people who stick by my side and watch my back. I have a good core of friends and clients who are super supportive of my career and my personal goals. At this point I am only missing one thing, Yup... you guessed it, the right person to share it with. I feel as though I should also point out the obvious. If you dont have time to spend with me due to work, kids, schedule etc. there is no point in getting anything started. If your situation is not going to change no sense in dragging me into it. If your a player looking for fun, look elsewhere, If you are gong to let me wear my heart on my sleeve and you keep yours in your pocket, im not interested. If your idea of building a relationship lasts one week, then after that I dont hear from you all except one word texts, while you search on here for the next best thing..move on!! Just being honest, no games. Other than that, go ahead and sweep me off my feet. Im kind of shy, would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

The main horse in the Pics is Phantom. she's my partner!! I own anywhere from 3-7 horses at a time. For work, and during high training season I take care of at least 15-20 horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always love the part of a relationship that begins to develop and you find things to do together that become a special thing that both people enjoy. Day trips to the beach, long drives to no where. etc.

Favorite things

My most favorite thing is my GPS I do not leave home without it, My lucky guardian angel that is in my pocket at super important moments. Music that is constantly in my ear when I ride all day.

For fun

I love being outdoors, so anything that pertains to that. I tend to hibernate a little in the winter since I have to work in the cold all day, but in the summer I love to swim, run, and compete. I am always up for surprises and love to be spontaneous

Last read

My book I am writing, I am forever re reading and proof reading it to get it right.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference