Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Join me at the Lake, skiing, or on the next trip to Africa?

In his own words

I just renewed my passport (because I ran out of pages again)! Are you a traveler? (Not the Hyatt or the Hilton kind). I've been to Africa, Asia, Europe, Central America. I usually rent a car or a jeep and go. I still have not made it to South America.....any interest? I could use a partner. Oh...and the lake.... I built a house on the water at Indian Lake. I did almost all of the building myself with the help of my brother in law. It took four years! What a project! How's your swimming? I also love to Scuba...and of course..that is a Buddy activity. I'm looking for someone who's smart. You should appreciate my dry sense of humor..maybe even laugh occasionally. I am also looking for someone who is more family oriented. You know, someone who enjoys getting together for special events..birthdays, Holidays, etc. Oh...did I mention that loving to travel is also a plus *s. I'm not a fanatic, BUT I do love college football and basketball (and I did earn a degree from Ohio State. So Fall afternoons at the Horseshoe would not be a bad way to spend some together time *s. I am 53, and have never been married. I know what you're thinking....this guy can not commit! Well, I may be on the cautious side, but I moved around a lot in my earlier life. I was in the Airline Industry (not a flight attendant) which was not very conducive to long term relationships. And..what the heck, some people just take longer to get to the same place as others (successful long term committed relationship). You might just be surprised what you find here.......

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

west coast of Florida, Switzerland, any national park.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

I love spending time at the lake. I like traveling, skiing, scuba, biking, kayaking,,,really anything outdoors!

Last read

If This is a Man, an account of his year in Auschwitz by Primo Levi, US News and World Report.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business with my brother. We are specialty food brokers. We sell for companies that are too small to have their own sales people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral