Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ingleside, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty simple guy. I hate drama and...

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy. I hate drama and steer clear of it at all times. My family and friends would describe me as loyal, honest, funny, sarcastic, athletic, and someone that puts other people's needs before my own. Family and friends are everything to me and I will always do whatever I can to help them out. I enjoy doing a variety of things in my free time and can have fun doing just about anything. I love to laugh and crack jokes so I hope to meet someone that can send some witty comebacks my way. I'm a positive person and I try to surround myself with people who have a great outlook on life because I believe attitudes are contagious and I don't want negative people bringing me down. I think it's important to help other's out and I try to make a difference in some way or another, each and every day. I'm a very active person and enjoy playing a variety of sports. Hockey is by far my favorite sport to watch and play. When it comes to dating, I'm looking for someone that has an active lifestyle, has goals set for herself, good family values, a great sense of humor, and someone that brings out the best in the others. I don't think the perfect date has to be anything fancy. If you can find an activity you both enjoy, and then add in some great conversation and laughs, well then it doesn't get any better than that! What I'm not looking for is a party girl. So, if you prefer spending all your free time at bars or clubs, I'm not the guy for you. Don't get me wrong, I like going out for drinks from time to time but I don't wanna waste all my free time and money in a bar. I'll give anyone a chance but the biggest deal breaker for me is a girl that's attached to her cell phone or obsessed with social media. Call me old fashioned but I think your cell phone should stay in your car if you're out on a date. I don't want to sound negative but everyone has their turnoffs so I wanted to throw that out there so we don't waste each other's time. With that said, I wanted to try something new and thought Match would be a great way to meet new people. So, if you want to know more, shoot me a message and we can get to know one another. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I get the chance, my favorite places to go are Wrigley Field, the United Center (to watch the Blackhawks), anywhere by the water, places that have live music, and any place that I can play some pool or darts

Favorite things

So much to list! Musically I like all varietites but my favorite genres are rock and country. Sporting teams are the Cubs, Blackhawks, and Minnesota Vikings. I love Italian and Mexican food. Shows are Family Guy, SNL, and How I met your mother

For fun

In my spare time I like watching movies, listening to music, going to sporting events, playing video games, spending time outdoors, and playing hockey.

Last read

I read Men's Health on a regular basis and the last book I read was "The Power of Now"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been working as a Firefighter/Paramedic for 8 years. I love my job because it gives me the chance to help people out on a daily basis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my Associates at a Junior College and studied Architecture and Sociology for a bit before realizing neither was something I wanted to spend the rest of my life doing.