Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to start the rest of my life TODAY

In his own words

I work a fair amount of hours and stay quite busy so I just haven't been able to find that special someone. I am a divorced father of a beautiful, perfect 6 year old daughter. I live in Missouri City. I want a woman to laugh and enjoy life with. Talk about important stuff as well as "crap" that doesnt really matter. I want someone who makes me feel I can hardly breathe until I talk with them again but knows my life must not completely revolve around them. I would like to think I do not need anyone (except my daughter) but I am looking for "IT". (That thing/person that makes you smile when nothing else is going right. ) I have been a hopeless romantic and looking for "her" (maybe YOU) for as long as I can remember. I am not perfect but I would like to think I do very well on the bigger things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a boxer named "crash".....$100 to first person to correctly guess how he got his name

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled much.....hope to in the future I like tropical places (beach....) but also have really enjoyed the snow when I have had the chance to travel In town I usually stick to Mid Town area for drinks


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My daughter (6 yrs old and a genuine doll) Eating out or staying in and cooking I love sports (college football....) I love to laugh

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my 6 year old daughter. I like going to the movies. I like just hanging out having a few beers. I enjoy activities outside. I enjoy going dancing or taking in a live concert. I also enjoy the arts on occasion.

Last read

I love James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with bones and joints
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptized Catholic....confirmed Lutheran....attend a Methodist church (presently) ......just all around God fearing dude.....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college