Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Crestwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 45 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not interested in dishonesty.

In her own words

Hi, Thank you for reading my profile. I am divorced for five years now. I think divorce is hard on the kids and everyone. But then, it gets better and I feel happier now that so much time has passed and I have enjoyed traveling, going back to school and good friends...and some dating. I grew up in Iowa. I have lived in Louisville/Crestwood for 8 years next Spring. I enjoy Oldham county and the schools are great for my children, 8 and 11. I am very responsible financially and own a really nice condo that we enjoy very much.! I did have a 12 year airline career, but now I am working in the medical field. I always enjoy working with people and the field I am in now means I see 50 patients a day. I am a lab tech/phlebotomist and am connected to a large hospital. A great environment for me to work in. I am independent but would really, really enjoy a great guy with truly great morals to enjoy life with. Everything is possible with the right person and I am willing to keep on hoping he is out there. I think dating should be fun and I will always put my kids first but I also have a schedule of free time. Enjoy your search and always make sure to laugh. I hope you send me an email if you want a truthful and honest and fun relationship in the near future.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

a two year old white Ragdoll cat, named Fargo

Political views

Middle of the Road


Spencerian College, Louisville, KY

For fun

Biking, walking the new bridge downtown, going to open air dining restaurants, bars for good food and conversation. I Love to Travel by air or car. I have 12 years airline business experience and now am in the medical field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a phlebotomist, lab tech and medical assistant working on my degree to be an Invasive Cardiovascular Tech.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college