Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further...

In her own words

Hi! I relocated to St. Pete a year and a half ago from the northeast (NJ). I enjoy the area, especially all that downtown has to offer, but I’m still adjusting to leaving my friends and basically everything I ever knew behind. I’ve been told it takes a few years to adapt so I’m taking the liberty of cutting myself some slack during my bouts of homesickness. A little about me…I got divorced quite a few years ago and have had a few long-term relationships since then that ultimately didn’t work out for one reason or another. I’m happy to say that I can look back on each relationship with fond memories and don’t hold any grudges or ill will towards anyone. Things happen for a reason and everything is a learning experience. I would best describe myself as a fairly active, low maintenance individual. The "girl next door" type I guess you could say. When I’m lounging at home, I can typically be found without make-up and in comfortable clothes. That’s not to say that I don’t enjoy dressing nicely and going out occasionally but overall, I’m a down to earth person and tend to like the same in a man. I'm an avid runner and enjoy doing the occasional race (St. Pete is great for that!). I really enjoy walking downtown along the bay with my dog or getting out for a spin on my bike. As much as I love to relax on the beach with a good book, I’m craving a ski trip as I’ve found that I do miss the cold weather much more than I ever thought I would. I can also often be found outside doing yard work with my dog keeping me company. I’ve discovered that it’s a great time to get lost in my own thoughts (which is the same reason why I’ve always loved running). The most notable trait I think I have is that I absolutely love to laugh (at myself especially!) so it's not surprising that I'm very attracted to a man with a great sense of humor. I’m proud to admit that my nephew’s and niece’s think of me as the “nutty”, fun aunt. Besides, laughter can make even the worst situation seem bearable. I will admit that I can be sarcastic at times but it’s all in good fun and I love it when someone can throw it right back at me. I’m loyal and honest (maybe to a fault?) and I tend to be the go-to person that anyone I care about knows they can count on in a pinch. I’m also a bit of a bookworm. Not that I’m reading classics like War and Peace but I can say that I do have my nose in a book on almost a daily basis. In fact, it’s typically how I fall asleep. What I'm looking for in a guy...honestly, it's not so much about looks (although you obviously need that chemistry). A great sense of humor and being an overall good person is what makes a person attractive to me. Confidence (not cockiness), being a good conversationalist and intelligence go a long way also. Typically, I'm attracted to a that is some what into sports, knows what a screw driver is, etc. I love to learn and am always up for anything new you can teach me or introduce me to. All good relationships take work and compromise but ultimately, I just want something fun and easy that keeps me smiling. If I wake up thinking of you and feel happy inside, then life is good! As a footnote, I am financially stable and independent and I would expect the same of any partner. If any of this has gotten your attention, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a big dopey loving mutt. I'd love to get another but so far I've been disciplined and have resisted the urge.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the area so I don't have any "official" hot spots as of yet. Although I do enjoy going to Mazzaro's in St. Pete...makes me feel like I'm back home.

Favorite things

I love being outdoors (hiking, swimming, playing sports), ice-cream, sushi, relaxing vacations, being by the water, being w/ my family & friends, a snowy day.

For fun

I like spending time with my family, playing with my dog, running, skiing, reading, the beach, going to sporting events.

Last read

It's always changing but I mostly enjoy non-fiction and autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in your typical old school Italian household for the most part (but please don't get visions of "Jersey Shore" in your head).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference