Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Headline? I don't need to stinking headline!!!

In his own words

I am a rare breed of Tex-Asian. I talk funny, but speak intelligently. I write even better...unless it's a report for work, then I'm back in third grade. I know math, kind of need it for my career. I'm an engineer. Prior to that, I was a lean, mean, green machine in the Marines. I was born in California, raised in Georgia, North Dakota, Greece, and England, and grew up in San Antonio. I'm probably the most cultured Tex-Asian around. After a horrendous stunt at Samsung, and living in Austin, I moved up to the Dallas area, away from the hippies and to the pretentious, haha. But I digress, I'm loving it up here. The job is fun, I love what I do, I just bought a house, and I workout about 5-7 times a week. I'm looking for someone to throw a kink in my daily routine, and give me motivation to bring my joy into someone else's life. Who's the lady to that can make me the luckiest man alive? Y'all decide...

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elm Fork Shooting Range, Love and War in Texas, Floore's Country Store (San Antonio), Red River, Gas Monkey, Pete's Dueling Pianos, Comedy Clubs

Favorite things

Movies - Cool Hand Luke, Disney & Pixar movies, Super Hero movies, cartoons Music - Guns N Roses, Avenged Sevenfold, Charlie Robison, Stone Foxes, Bleu Edmondson, Led Zepplin TV Shows - It's Always Sunny, The League, South Park, Chopped Foods - ALL!!

For fun

In my free time, I'll do just about anything and everything. From going to Barnes and Nobles and reading some books, to Ren Fests. You name it, chances are, I've done it.

Last read

The Never Ending Story, A Lion Among Men, Son of a Witch, Wicked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design rock bits for use in the mining industry (gold, coal, iron, etc). The best way I can describe rock bits is the tool used in the movie Armageddon to drill into the asteroid at the end.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral