Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me show you how country feels.

In his own words

I am the type of guy who tells you how it is. So with that said I am probably a better catch then 90% of the guys on here. So you might ask why am I still single...simple. Moved here 6 years ago and have spent most my time on my career and the last 2 years getting my masters degree. I am not looking to make friends I am looking to find my best friend. I want a long term relationship and have picked this site because I am not the type of guy that goes to a bar to pick up woman. I have old fashioned midwest morals, country boy at heart, I avoid drama, and believe a guy should treat women the right way…with respect and care. I have a great group of friends who I would do anything for and they would do anything for me. They would say I am funny, caring and considerate. Family is very important. I’m a teacher/coach and I’m well educated with a master’s degree in Educational Leadership. I also own my own business in Michigan and spend my summers there when the school year is over. My summers are spend in woods and on the water so you must like camping, boating and the outdoors. I own my house and my truck. I love sports and the outdoors. Obviously there is a lot more about me but to really get to know someone you have to talk to them.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am up for anything new and places that I have never been. Willing to try anything once.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I am a country boy at heart. Old fashioned and love country music but I do listen to a little of everything. I love being active, playing sports, hiking and being outdoors. Those things are so much better when you do them with someone else

For fun

I am very active outdoors and play almost any sport. I enjoy camping, canoeing, white water rafting. I also enjoy a quiet night at home relaxing watching whats on TV or a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a Master's Degree in Educational Leadership, currently teach at a middle school in Las Vegas, have coached several sports and I own a business in Michigan.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I am not a very religous person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Master's Degree in Educational Leadership from Touro University Nevada. Bachelors in Secondary Education from Central Michigan University with majors in General Science, Earth Science and Physical Education.