Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What the hell… Someone should have told me it...

In his own words

What the hell… Someone should have told me it was super hard to date in South Florida before I moved down here. I mean come on, I have good credit, own my place, got a job, car, and all my teeth I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my family. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. Let’s see… I work in the ghetto, so I am able to duck and dive bullets. And run like someone set your ass on fire. (which means I’m pretty past when all hell breaks loose, hope you can keep up) I just recently moved to the South FL area, for an opportunity I could not turn down. And yes it is completely on the legal side of things. So I found out that finding a good women is also hard down here, and decided what the hell let’s give this a chance. It’s a win win situation until I meet that one crazy chic which will completely be make this the dumbest thing I have ever done. Let’s pray that does not happen. I am not big on writing a novel about myself that would take the fun out of getting to know me. So below is a list of what I am about. Food: Anything and everything… But can you tell me why it’s so hard to order good Chinese food down here? Movies: Goonies, Gladiator, See no Evil Hear No Evil, Never Ending Story, Gladiator, Braveheart, Six Things I Would Never do Without: Family Friends Food Freedom Basketball Basketball I am pretty sure I am leaving out a whole bunch of things. Then again I can’t make it that easy for you to get to know me. But I do promise that if you do drop a email, I will respond back no matter how many emails are in my inbox.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Its not where you go to have fun. But who your with that defines it.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Pretty sure my favorite things were all listed in my profile.

For fun

We live in South FL people. Anything that is out and about works for me.

Last read

My last read was Advanced Medical Surgery... I definetley do not recommend that to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a Hospital in Miami.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Masters and Bachelors in IT