Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So here is me in a nutshell. I can be...

In his own words

So here is me in a nutshell. I can be impulsive and restless at times. Instead of killing spiders I'll capture them and put them outside. I love hiking and hate camping (give me a cabin, bed, fireplace, and hot tub and the end of a long hike). I have a fear of heights but really want to skydive. I'll admit that I've cried during movies. I sometimes stay up way too late. I am NOT a morning person (especially after staying up too late!). Pets are VERY important to me. I'm active, but don't mind spending a Sunday vegging on the couch. I love, love, love to travel. One of the great things about being a teacher is the amount of free time!! Whether it be a planned getaway or an impulsive last minute bags are packed. Anywhere with sand and sun will top my list. Although hiking the Rockies or a trip to Vegas are always solid choices. I'm also a die hard Tennessee Titans fan (for those that know the NFL, you know the pain I've been through all these years), but the fact that I'm still a fan should show how loyal I can be.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A boxer named Mojo. He's my buddy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a love/hate relationship with the zoo. Love being able to see all the animals, hate that they're not in the natural habitat.

Favorite things

Taste in music is pretty varied, I have a little bit of everything on my iPod. TV: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Pawn Stars, Arrested Development (Netflix has to do another season!

For fun

Really depends on the weather. During the summer I'll get out and bike (Trek, not Harley) quite a bit. I also love to golf...and am really bad at it! I also spend a lot of time with my dog (Mojo).

Last read

My reading goes in spurts. I'll read several books at once then not anything for a while. My most recent was Rescuing Sprite. It's about a family that reluctantly adopted a dog from the local shelter and how that dog changed their lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree