Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | El Toro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Lake Forest, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a woman with whom to chart a course to the future together...

In his own words

I am motivated, hardworking, and have made the most of the educational opportunities that I have been given. I believe honesty is indeed the best policy when it comes to dealing with others. For this reason, what you see in me is what you get. I never try to pretend to be someone I am not. I am easy to get along with and very affectionate. I care about the world around me, so I try to keep up with current issues. I enjoy reading when I can...mostly books about current affairs and history. I also enjoy a good fictional novel now and then. I like going to museums, plays, and movies. I also enjoy like to spend time with friends. I’m looking for a woman who is honest, sincere, hard-working, and trustworthy. She should place a high value on family and have a sense of right and wrong. I think it’s also important for her to have an idea of where she is headed in life, that is, what she wants to do with her future and to have an idea of how to accomplish it. She must be willing to be friends first and then see what develops, if anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to coffee shops, movie theaters, museums, and parks. Traveling is another one of my passions. I have been to various countries and they have all fascinated me in a way. I like experiencing other places and cultures.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy pop, classical, and new age music. In movies, I tend to watch science fiction, mystery, dramas, and foreign films from time to time. I also like sci-fi TV shows and the occasional documentary. I love Mexican and Chinese dishes.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends from youth ministry. I enjoy traveling and exploring this big world we live in, but I also like to stay at home and relax. At night, I love to listen to the rain as I fall asleep. It's very soothing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents were both born in Mexico and immigrated to the US. I was born in California. I'm proud of my culture and would like to meet someone who shares it but I am open to meeting women of other ethnicities too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCI for undergrad and received my bachelor's degree in chemistry in 2002. I took a year off from school after that. Then I decided to continue my education by pursuing a master's degree at CSUF and I completed the program in August 2008.