Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bellerose, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy :)

In her own words

A lil bit about me... I'm awesome. Seriously...I'm a good girl, quiet and shy at times, but more often than not, silly and love to joke around. I love to laugh and can and will laugh at myself if needed. I've been described as snarky and a bit of smart a$$ and its what friends love about me.I love music and going to shows, so its important that you do too. I love nights at the beach, walking in the sand. I love summer nights and fireworks. I look forward to having a camper one day and making memories traveling in it. I love movies, cuddling up on the couch, laughing together or hiding my face in your chest at the scary parts. I'm looking for a great guy to be my partner in crime, to do cool new things with, see new places and learn new things. I was in a relationship where we didn't try new fun things, so thats what I am all about. Teach me to golf. Lets see a hockey game. Random weekend trips.Take a trip to the top of the Statue of Liberty. A guy who loves to laugh and have a good time. A guy who's not afraid to show his romantic side and will not only say, but also show how he feels. A great kisser. Someone interested in more than just a physical relationship. I am easy to please, let me know you thought about me in some way and I'm good. I just want someone who wants me in his life just as much as I want himin mine. Lastly, and possibly most importantly, I would like a guy who finds family important and definitely looks forward to having his own one day. It sounds corny, but I want to grow up to be a Sunny-D mom, the cool wife who throws the best Super Bowl party and genuinely enjoys being a family. If this sounds like you, lets talk :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I adore dogs and will gladly accept if you and your pup come as a package deal!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Close to home: Jones Beach boardwalk, Connetquot State Park, Manhattan Away from home: Arizona, Virginia, California I want to do a lot more traveling!!


Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music: I'm a lil all over the place, though you can't go wrong with Radiohead, Metallica and a lil Top 40 for good measure Favorite shows: Top Chef, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother Favorite food: Italian!!

For fun

Live music. Movies. Drinks at a local bar. Baseball games. Cuddling. Hiking.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of books about natural health and meditation, two things I'm interested in. I also have to admit to a lil chick lit. A bit of a magazine addict.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a medical biller and love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in an online program to become a Certified Tumor Registrar