Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nerd

In her own words

Hi, my name is Theresa. I am college educated and employed full time at an art museum. I have my own apartment and money in the bank saved for a down payment on a home. I have a really great group of friends who are supportive, smart and fun. I am very close to my family and extended family and they are all really important to me. I am really happy right now and would love to meet someone to share living the good life with. A little about me - I love the pursuit of knowledge. I love to read-news, fiction, non fiction, poetry. I have recently started going through the art history lessons on the Khan Academy website. One can not work at an art museum and be woefully devoid of knowledge of art. I am sort of a random person. I love having crafts projects going. Most recently I took a Mario Kart tshirt and made it into a pillow, complete with lace trim, all hand sewn. I like to do puzzles. I have no clue why. It relaxes me to make pieces fit. I really appreciate a good beer. I love to go to brewfests or checking out local breweries. I am a big fan of IPA's. My current favorite is Three Floyd's Zombie Dust. Don't get me wrong - I am not a beer snob and I will never turn down a Bud Light....Especially at a tailgate. I love tailgating and football. Colts, ND and IU. I cheer for Purdue sometimes because my mom and sister are huge fans. I am sort of a nerd. I have a sweet electronics set up, complete with a projector, PS3 and a sub woofer for my speakers. I only play three PS3 games - Madden, Tiger Woods golf and Oblivion. However, my PS3 is wirelessly connected to my external hard drive and hooked up to my projector so I watch my TV and movies from there. I like funny shows - Modern Family, Trailer Park Boys. I love sci fi type stuff - with Serenity/Firefly being my favorite. My all time favorite movie is the Big Lebowski. I like being out in nature. You can always find me on the Monon. I love to camp and wish that I had more opportunities to do so. Being in Indianapolis we are really lucky to have a lot of state parks near by and day trips to hike and explore are the best. I've gotten to hike the Rockies in Colorado. I also have done some hiking in New Mexico's Jemez and Sandias mountains. Other random facts: I love animals. I am a vegetarian (but will never preach to others about what they eat). I own a sweet VHS collection. I love fantasy football. What I am looking for is a a guy's guy who is nice. A college education is a must and I would prefer a man with no children. I am partial to spelling out words so if you like ur instead of your or you're you can move on. Other than that I am pretty open.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I know, I know, people hate cats. But I promise mine are at least a little more interesting than the average cats and they don't pee on things or bite. So, they have that going for them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water, Monon, hole in the wall bars, wherever there is good food, outside, Bloomington, any where there is a tailgate, my house


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music-Literally anything TV/Movies-Tudors, Trailer Park Boys, Animal Planet shows, Serenity/Firefly, Big Lebowski, Friday, Walking Dead Food-burritos and Indian Food and thai green curry Other-Outerspace, documentaries, animals, puzzles, thrifting

For fun

Read, write, random crafts projects, go out with friends, watch documentaries, tailgating, Colts and IU sports, ND football, walk the Monon, thrift store shopping, new places, puzzles, PS3, day trips

Last read

Does news count? I just finished up reading Cormac McCarthy's The Road. I am starting Pillar's of the Earth and also have some non-fiction books going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in the Development department at a local museum.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish Catholic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really practice anymore. I am sort of jaded by organized religion but I still believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral