Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Philadelphia, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
It's crazy to think that one click of the mouse could change your life for..eee..ver...

In her own words

If you can make me laugh while reading your profile, I'm probably hooked. I'm a big ball of fun! I'm looking for a guy who loves God more than he will love me. Someone who likes to have fun! I bring the party wherever I go!!! I can be serious if I have to. Haha I hate drama! That's not for me! I'm really sarcastic and like to make people laugh. I work as a dialysis tech. And it's great! I travel sometimes for work but that's fun for me. I don't get out too often because I work so much so that's why I'm on this site. (I've been on here for too long. By accident I signed up for 6 months. Whoops.) Just a few random things: I love being spontaneous. No question is too stupid in my book. Cats are not my favorite. If you have a cat, you have a box of poop in your house. I regularly plan escape routes wherever I am in case of a zombie apocalypse. I'm very musical. And theatrical. I'm independent. I can't help laughing when I'm not supposed to. I like to eat/cook healthy and I'm always looking for new recipes. I love music! I'm always singing or dancing. I'm easy to get along with. I think seals are adorable. The previews are my favorite part of a movie. I enjoy playing the piano. Nothing fancy though. I'm huge on family time. I love my family and would not know what I would do without them! That's only a little piece about me. Excited to meet some new people :) So, if you like to have fun, adventure and random dance parties, I'm your girl. Never hurt anyone to send an email...

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 6yr old rott. She's huge! I call her a miniature horse.

Political views


Favorite things

Movies. I love watching movies! Long walks. Concerts. Family.

For fun

i really enjoy a movie at home or in a theatre. As long as i'm with someone i like! :) i like to be around my friends and family. Sometimes i even enjoy a good book or two.

Last read

I read the Twilight series and i loved them. But don't get me wrong, I'm not a complete obsessed freak or anything. Also Divergent was a great book. Currently reading Exo-Vaticana. It's about ET's and UFO's lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Certified Hemodialysis Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a spirit filled christian.I love God with everything in me. He comes first in my life. I'm very involved in my church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I took training courses in phlebotomy right after high school, then dialysis courses. A little college. Planning on returning to college soon.