Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 47-56

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend, lover? and companion. Someone to do things with, have adventures or just kick it.

In her own words

I am a fun loving honest person. Of course family and friends are important but that is not why I am on here. I am looking for a serious relationship but don't expect it to happen over night. Figure if the chemistry works something good can happen. . I have realized that I have always settled and I am done doing that. So if you are not honest, respectful fun and loving, keep going. I am a very happy person and I don't play games and am not looking for a game player except a good challenge at sequence or yatzee or something along those lines. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen. Having someone next to me sharing in the experience is always a plus. A glass of wine, different recipes what could go wrong? Nothing. I like to spend time with family and friends. Going out isn't a big thing for me, a movie every now and then, dinner, doesn't matter as long as you are doing it with the right person it is all good. I am a pretty average lady, when I am with a man I am with that man. I am very giving and take care of what is mine. I want a man that can make a desicion and stand by it. I want someone that can accept what I have to offer and not try to change who I am. I am not looking to be anyone's mama, I want someone that makes me feel like I am being taken care of emotionally and all the rest. I am very easy going and don't need all the frills to make me happy. Give me a chat and let's see where this goes. If you are not in the vicinity of Las Vegas and surrounding area I will email you back asking about your geographical knowledge or lack there of. What I want is a partner that is willing to go down the river in the grand canyon. I am afraid of hwights but a once in a life time trip. I just named it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats that I rescued and they have become a part of me. Two different parts. One is very fiesty and in charge. The other one plays the lover. Also have a very good dog, she is old but she is dedicated.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love lthe beach, a cabin in the mountains near a river, the park for a day of frisbee or ball. Favorite spot is anywhere that I am with the people I love and care about.

Favorite things

Favorite music is country then rock N Roll Favorite food: Mexican, chinese then italian which I can usually cook. yummy Favorite time: Spent with people you love and care about, a glass of wine and laughter.

For fun

BBQ's with friends and family. A glass of wine with a good friend playing catch up. Sitting on the couch with that special someone holding hands and just being. The park for all activities, the swings, the ball game, and people watching.

Last read

The Seat of the Soul. Still in it and lovin it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work at the top of a mountain.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half italian and half mostly german
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference