Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I figure that you only live once.... So let's...

In his own words

I figure that you only live once.... So let's make the best of it. The catch is finding the right person to enjoy the experiences with. Is that you? Well in a very, very small nutshell I am a self professed hopeful romantic looking for his other half. I'm sarcastic by nature, respectful by choice and am always willing to do what ever it takes to make you smile or laugh. I'm always up for an adventure, whether it be a spontaneous road trip, trying a new hole in the wall bar/restaurant, spending the afternoon at the DMA or World Aquarium, or simply picking up a random movie to review. Life is way too short not to enjoy as much as possible. I LOVE college sports!! (I'm a guy, it's in my DNA) I would love to find someone who is willing to root along side me or possibly form a budding rivalry that we can flirt over for years to come. I grew up around baseball and played in college. As for my match, I am looking for someone who knows what she wants out of life. Someone with a sense of direction. I by no means expect you to be packing a road map, but at least have an idea as to where you are wanting to go. I love life, you should too. I'm looking for a partner, not a leader or follower. I want someone who can share life's lessons as well as the many laughs along the way. I am looking for someone who can challenge me daily and who expects for me to keep them on their toes as well!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat who thinks he is a dog and the most lovable pooch on the planet!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Outer Marker, Gingerman, DMA, Addison Point, the batting cages, Lee Harvy's, Granada, any "Hole in the wall" music venue, Plano nature reserve, Dallas Arboretum Not so locally: AUSTIN, Santa Monica, DC, ANY beach, Hopefully Europe soon!!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE LIVE MUSIC and try to catch a show whenever my schedule will allow. College sports (Hook'em), BASEBALL (Go Rangers & Cubs), reading, biking, cooking, camping, movies, a good conversation over a tasty beverage...

For fun

I have a very small group of close friends that I try to spend as much time with as possible otherwise I can usually be found concert hoping around the local music scene, camping/mountain biking, or curled up with a good book.

Last read

5 words. THANK GOD FOR THE KINDLE!!!! I am currently toggling back and forth between Getting Things Done, the fifth Game of Thrones book and the latest Tucker Max nonsense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Caped crusader by night, mild mannered IT Director by day. I love my job in the sense that it always challenges me. I have a very strong sense of direction when it comes to my career. Keeping that in mind, it's my job, not my life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very dedicated faith in what I believe to be religion. I work daily towards being a better christian and furthering my relationship with God. Being able to share my faith with my partner is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference