Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Look again at that dot...On it everyone you love, everyone you know, everyone you ever heard of, every human being who ever was...

In her own words

I have a fervent zest for life. I like to dance and make people laugh. My friends think I'm hilarious and loving...that's why I keep them ;) It can get a little hectic being a single mother of three, and with that comes a strong independent streak. I like to balance the happy chaos with nights out enjoying myself. I love to be outdoors, listen to music, play pool at a tiny bar, explore new places, sing, or stay in and cook. I spend as much time in my garden as I can, and it brings me peace to know I am beautifying my little place on Earth. At this point in my life, I am ready to be with one person. I want to find my partner. Someone who gets me, gets my humor, understands my idiosyncrasies, and can make me laugh my face off. Someone who is kind and caring, but also has thick skin. Life can be rough and I want someone to tough it out with. I am looking for someone who is kind to strangers and loves people from all walks of life. There is no room for hatred and bigotry in my world. I like a man who can hold his own and knows how to fix things. It worries me when I am more handy than a man hahaha I would like to find a man who is driven and passionate and devoted. I am very passionate about the environment and do what I can to give back to mother earth. Every year I make a pledge to do better in a certain area. This year, my pledge is to conserve more water. Ideally, my partner would also share this same passion. There is no level of "environmentalist" I am looking for, just someone who cares enough to improve. I am a bleeding-heart liberal, but that does not mean I am a democrat. Politics give me anxiety so let's just not talk about it :) I am not looking to get married, but I am looking for a long term commitment. Marriage has left a bitter taste in my mouth due to all of the ridiculous politics surrounding it. I can't justify doing something for myself that others (many being dear friends of mine) do not have the same right to do. Bonus points if you play Scrabble, use proper grammar, and love Doctor Who. Looking forward to meeting some great guys and seeing what the future brings! Cheers! - I really need to know what's up with the winks...what's the point?! Just send a message if you're interested! -

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

My beta fish is named Spongebob Bijou Pumpkin Patrick :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I find myself exploring downtown more. I love some of the new restaurants in OTR. Going to see live shows is huge for me, and going to the movies. I love the Esquire :)


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music and I am always open to new ideas. I don't watch much TV, mostly Doctor who. I love food! I love to cook. My favorites are Mac n cheese, sushi, Indian, and tacos :)

For fun

Dancing, gardening, art galleries, time with friends and family, playing Scrabble, cooking, swimming, boating, hiking, camping, grilling, knitting. I have a collection of Chuck Taylors, yarn, and fabric. I love beer. Probably more than you :)

Last read

The last book I read was Hunger Games over a year ago. I have Good Omens on my night stand waiting for me. I am trying to get back into the habit of reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a small financial firm
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, English, Irish, Welsh, and Chippewa
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in Universal love and the balance of energy
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference