Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It happens :)

In her own words

First things first! You must like all animals. Well I was born and raised in a small town called Washington Terrace Utah. Then moved to beautiful Colorado about 12 years ago. I now live in Lakewood Colorado. I am very close with my family and friends they mean a lot to me; I have a very large extended family. I am a very honest, loyal, caring person. I have a spunky sassy side to me and it comes out sometimes, I love to laugh and make others laugh also. I have been a massage therapist for 4 years now and love every minute of it even if it is demanding and very physical, I love to help people. I have worked at my current job for a few months after working in spas for the past 3 years I decided it was time for a change; I currently work for a chiropractor and love it. I am also an esthetician I have been one for about a 1 year now I do that as my own business and make my own schedule. I am attracted to a guy who is honest, loyal, and smart has some goals in life and is always looking to exceed in them. Need to have some attraction to them. A guy who loves to laugh and have a good time, doesn’t want to go out every night and likes to sit at home sometimes and just watch a movie and snuggle a little and have a drink. Needs to be physically fit and enjoy working out, and staying in shape. I am done with games and wasting time! I want a relationship not just a fling of the week. Some of my passions are, snowboarding, cooking, rock climbing, camping, fishing, hiking, concerts, sporting events I am a huge Broncos fan and love to watch and go to games. Outdoor activities of any kind and always looking for something new and exciting to try. Would like to try to hit golf balls sometime could be an interesting experience I think. Another big thing that is a big part of me is working out I work out 4 to 5 times a week. Well don’t be scared to send me a message I won’t bite

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, but i love all animals

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Jordanos, 24 hr fitness, wash park, downtown, broadway bars, Coors Field,Red Rocks

Favorite things

I love music I listen to everything, but country is my favorite, love crime tv shows dexter, homeland, food network, national geographic, hells kitchen, master chef, just depends on my mood. I love italian, indian, mexican, sushi, thai, also depends

For fun

I love going to sporting events, concerts, camping, fishing, boating, watching sports,paddle boarding anything outside that is fun.

Last read

i dont like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a massage therapist, my job is very physical and demanding! I am also a esthetician have my own business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
im not religous!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference