Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'Rely less at first on doubt and more so believing, less on criticism and more on imagination.' - Peter Elbow

In her own words

My name is Jess. I'm a student completing a double major in Professional Writing and Film Studies. I'm currently working towards a career in film and television journalism. I like to surround myself with positive people and I'm very close with my family. I have three siblings and I get along famously with my younger brother as we're both rather ridiculous and share similar passions. I'm from the West Coast and believe that everything happens for a reason. I'm a dreamer and always want to have new goals to achieve in life. I love learning and experiencing different cultures. I dream to travel and live in various places to really get immersed in that particular culture. I love to cook and try to learn new recipes when I can. I'm looking for someone who has similar experience and understands and/or works in the business. Ideally I'd like someone who likes science fiction, has strong family values, can cook, reads, is fit, and mature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm from B.C. some of my favourite places are Grandville Island, Coombs, and Robson St. In Toronto I love hanging out in the Annex, Bloor West Village, Yonge and Eglinton, Kensington Market.

Favorite things

I'm partial to science fiction, and watch a lot of television online. I also have a thing for Studio Ghibli and Pixar films. If I had cable I'd be watching the food network on a regular basis.

For fun

I don't get a lot of free time, but when I do get it I spend a lot of time reading (non-fiction and fiction), watching movies (independent, foreign, and hollywood), cooking, yoga, traveling, and some photography.

Last read

Just finished a book called The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot. Also in the process of reading The Waling Dead series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, German, Ukrainian, English.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Starting my fourth year at York University in completing my double major.