Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Short but Powerful!

In her own words

I'm a fun girl who knows what she wants out of life and isn't afraid to ask for it. I'm a very social person who's happiest when surrounded by friends and family. I love to try new places to eat and it's always a bonus if there's wine:) I'm a kind person and I put a lot of effort into all of my relationships. I'm not afraid to make the first move but I always appreciate it when a guy can take charge. I'm outgoing and not afraid to be silly or myself. I'd love to travel more so it would be great to be with a man who was into that as well. I love when a guy is outgoing and confident without being over the top or arrogant. And you'd better have a great sense of humor. Maybe it's you:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I live in an apartment so sadly I don't have the space for a dog right now:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Cosmo's, McNellie's, and Baker Street just to name a few. I love to check out new venues and bands and go dancing:) I've been to Ireland, England, Scotland, Wales and France and am dying to go to Italy.


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

I love most different kinds of music. Which is kind of a generic answer but I'm fairly eclectic in my tastes and open to new things. I spend a lot of time with friends and family. As for food I'm a big Italian fan:)

For fun

I like to go to movies, museums, and wineries. I'm a big reader in my alone time. But I love to go out with friends for dinner and/or drinks.

Last read

I'm re-reading The Great Gatsby for my book club (at least i sound fancy right?). i mostly read fiction and humorous memoirs. I'm in the middle of The Song of Fire and Ice series (also known as Game of Thrones on TV).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Banker at a local Oklahoma bank.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Scottish and English. Could you get any whiter than me?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church sometimes and bible study every Tuesday but I'm definitely not uptight and know how to have fun:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree