Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every passing moment is another chance to turn it all around.

In her own words

Hai. I just finished up my MA in industrial psychology. I recently moved to Annapolis from Cincinnati for my first real job out of school. I work as an analyst at at a small consulting firm downtown. Even though my degree is in industrial psychology, I really want to eventually go back to school for clinical psychology and one day have my own private practice. I'm very passionate about what I do but I also like to go out and have a good time. I believe you should work to live, not the other way around. I'm a bit sarcastic, but its all in good fun. I love anything colorful, quirky, or vintage. I also love movies and music and all those other things that people normally like. I'm a big animal person, though not a vegetarian. I love taking pictures of people/things. I love wearing dresses and heels. When it comes to music, I have always been mostly in to rock (all kinds, but especially indi rock). I absolutely love traveling. I've been to Africa, Mexico, and all over the country. I cant wait to explore Europe one day. When it comes to guys, I'm looking for someone who has his life together but doesnt take himself too seriously. Its important to be able to laugh at yourself. Making me laugh without trying too hard would also be a plus. :) I'm also not necessarily looking for a boyfriend. Since I'll be new to the area, it would be nice to just make some friends. Though I wouldnt be opposed to something more coming from it if that were to happen. I feel like so many guys try to "sell" themselves on here. I truly appreciate someone who isn't trying to be anything more than just themselves. I'm not perfect. You're not either. But hey, that's okay. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats, Mia and Macy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I like Metropolitan & Level in Annapolis. Japp's, Neons, Drinkery, Tostado's, MLTs (these are all in Cincinnati) Cabo has been my favorite vacation spot so far. :)

Favorite things

Dramas/independent movies, animals, dance, exercise, hanging out with friends, photography, anything vintage or quirky, traveling, trying new things, making people laugh (including myself)

For fun

Anything can be fun with good friends. I like trying new restaurants and bars, going to the movies, reading, attempting to cook, taking & editing pictures, dancing, going to concerts, avoiding political discussions.

Last read

I dont care about your band...a great book about how awkward/terrible dating is (among other things) ironic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an analyst at an HR risk management firm...try not to be intimidated by how cool and interesting that sounds.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral