Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tinybadass1

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell them I was f*cking busy. And vice versa.

In her own words

Super great catch because I'm very girly but can't stand all of the things guys can't stand about girls. Hate Bravo and the Lifetime network. Haven't read 50 Shades of Fuckthatshit. Don't own any pajama pants that have little dogs on them- I don't even own pajama pants. Definitely do not want to to go apple picking. Could care less if you watch sports all day- I have my ipad- we cool. (Go whatever team isn't going to leave me spending the rest of the day with an over-emotional baby!) Go out with your friends- I know you want me to come but that sounds like boring guy stuff so I am going to stay right here on the couch (bring me back some food.) I do not want to see the new Rachel McAdams movie. IDGAF about what kind of car you drive- as long as I'm not driving anything at all - we are good (and more likely, alive). No idea brand my shoes are. I will not make you go to a baby shower. Please do not buy me Louie Vuitton. I will take flowers. They're pretty.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 yorkies. Niko is my boy & Maeby is his little lady- and the three of us are the best friends ever. Sometimes I dress them in matching pajamas. Yup. I'm that girl. With 2 yorkies.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here. From what I can tell the whole state is really hot. all the time.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Popsicles Kindness a Koozie Music Laughter Indie Rock & Roll My iPad- I love him.

For fun

I love Radiolab, Art, Culture, Night Swimming, The New York Times and Indie Rock and Roll.

Last read

Biggest book worm ever. My library card gets used more than my ID. Not proud of what that suggests about my social life. It's a little closer to senior citizen than I'm comfortable with



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
From NY, went to school at the UofA & lived in San Diego for the last 10yrs. Worked in lifestyle media & event marketing. & wrote a nightlife column. Recently, sold my company (which was a start up) moved to Miami. Plan is to go to grad school.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral