Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
why not...

In her own words

portland is an entirely new adventure...after 13 years in san francisco, i moved up here for a bit of a change. i'm new to the city and definitely feel like an outsider looking in, with that being said, i am exploring the city and the plentiful things it has to offer. i get lost just about everyday, but in a way getting lost opens doors to new neighborhoods and nooks that i would have never unearthed. i'm an event producer...and have a career that i absolutely adore. i do tend to travel for work and unfortunately not always to great places! are you spontaneous? hopefully you are, and a conversation on any given day sounds something like this: me: hey, headed to nyc this week for an event, how about you come along for a quick getaway... you: why not... when do we leave? i love food and cooking. being in the event world, food becomes something you are definitely passionate about. i adore a good chef sighting and love warm saturday mornings spent at the farmers market, basket and coffee in hand gathering fresh ingredients for the week. as much as i enjoy whipping up an amazing meal at home, i never decline an invitation for a yummy night out. i am a devout yogi and i have spent the past couple months exploring the different studios in town trying to find the perfect place for my practice. hopefully you aren't afraid to join me for an intense yoga class, even better if you are interested in joining me on a yoga retreat in bali. not just bali, but let's discover the world together (yoga doesn't have to be involved!). my passport is always current, you never know when the opportunity will arise to discover a foreign land. ideally you aren't afraid to call me out and you are incredibly ambitious. you want to live, laugh, embrace the freedom of life, and believe in falling head over heels. you whole heartedly don't mind leap with me from time to time and let life organically unfold with style, humor, and of course an open heart and an open mind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

yes, i have a tiny dog and he is awesome...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

still discovering...


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

strolls with my tiny dog, coffee, macaroons, laughter among friends and family... random acts of breaking out into dance...

For fun

yoga, discovering new music, exploring the city...

Last read

the circle by dave eggers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree