Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tinyDANster

25 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Dan! I'm a glass half full kind of...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Dan! I'm a glass half full kind of person, especially if the glass is filled with a beer after a long day. I can quickly be the life of the party especially if there is a great song playing! I love to make people laugh. I absolutely love my job! I get to work with a bunch of great people and I'm challenged every day! Love joking around and having a great time. I'm a passionate Chicago Sports fan that likes to go to Bulls, Bears, and Hawks games when I can. You're still reading? Awesome, glad I haven't scared you off yet! I'm a movie quoter, Netflix binger, craft beer lover, and country fan. I have quite the extensive Guilty Pleasures playlist on Spotify....what's on it will either make us best friends or make you think I'm nuts. Mostly, I'm looking for someone to explore the city with. Someone that would be interested in trying new restaurants, exploring new neighborhoods, catching a concert, or going to a Bulls game would be an ideal match :). ENFP

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Puerto Rico, Italy, Hawaii, Cancun, ZA, & the Bahamas. Charleston, SC is America's best kept secret. In Chicago, I love trying out new restaurants in Old Town & West Loop. I really love going to neighborhood bars like Four Farthings.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Live music, laughing with friends and family, going to Bulls games, and having a beer with friends, trying to cook without burning the house down

For fun

On the weekends, if my friends and I arent enjoying cocktails on a patio somewhere, I'm usually at a sporting event, concert, or playing cards against humanity with my friends

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was called "Compensating the Sales Force" but that was for work and doesn't count. Currently re-reading "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me" by Mindy Kaling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I'm working as a consultant for a large firm. I get to travel a lot and love it! I get to have my weekends at home which is nice. The airline miles and hotel points definitely add up!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family is from Jordan and my mom's side is Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to IU and had the best college experience anyone could ask to have!