Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
where do you go when you take the road less traveled? don't email me here.

In her own words

on Y! i'm originally from the east coast but now live in the west. the weather definitely makes up for alot of things. but i do miss the food in the east coast. i'm a person who is sentimental but at the same time loves new technology. i love creativity. whether from putting a spin on a traditional dish to finding fun ways to do boring chores. creativity is sunshine during a cloudy day. it's amazing what the mind can come up with. being happy with ourselves and others will be happy as well. i believe in that statement. i travel whenever i can. be it luxury or some hidden away village, i like to explore and eat whatever I find along the way. the world is huge and if you have a sense of adventure and spirit, you'll always find something wonderful wherever you are. i also like to stay active, tennis, jogging, hiking, golf range. it's great to be able to be under a sun and nice breeze. i volunteer when possible as time is something we have a luxury of and if we can't contribute monetarily, time is always something we can give. i'd like to meet someone who wants to enjoy life, try new things and enjoy having someone to keep them company. someone who is comfortable in their own skin and doesn't always need someone around them but is happy to have someone to experience life with. someone with a good sense of humor, knows how to share and considers life an experience and values those around them. someone to walk through life with me and create something new together. working hard towards a happy life together. Things that capture my attention: intriguing conversation engaging personality thought provoking ideas memorable actions

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love getting lost in a new city and discovering something that touches my heart and makes me smile.

Favorite things

walking through leaves on a cool east coast fall day. breathing in the clear, fresh smell of sunshine and blue skies. hot shower with strong pressure. tasty street food stands while traveling. the world through my camera lenses.

For fun

i love traveling, love to eat while i travel. love to cook, sharing something yummy w/friends. i try to stay active; work out, hiking, tennis, golf range, movies, volunteering. a day just spent just taking it slowly is also a pleasure.

Last read

i used to read alot. now a days, just not enough time but when i get my hands on a good book, it's hard for me to put it down. tv: big bang theory, top gear, LO, LO criminal intent, seinfeld, kitchen nightmares, buy sell, mysteries @ the museum



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
i work in an interesting tech firm that's always busy and nonstop. at the end of the day, you have to like those you are with and feel good about what you have accomplished.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
i value tradition, culture and customs. but i believe technology and new discoveries make life more interesting. i am interested in experiencing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference