Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Fort Lee, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's hang out, be friends...who knows!

In her own words

I'm logical, warm-hearted and considerate. I love traveling, exploring new things and places, learning new languages, taking epicurean adventures, and being on the water (whether swimming, kayaking or simply walking on the beach!) I am a good listener and appreciate good sense of humor with a dose of sarcasm. I love my family and friends, and I will bend over backwards if needed. Only if needed, that is. I appreciate the simplest pleasures in life. I love strong black coffee, extra dark chocolate and good cabernet with cheese and olives. On a nice warm day, I love to take a stroll or have a picnic in Central Park. I am fascinated with speakeasy bars, and you can also easily find me in Angel's Share or Decibel, two of my favorite bars in NYC. I was born in Korea and spent the majority of my life in the states. I have traveled to the Caribbean, Hawaii, Western Europe, Hong Kong and Japan. I would love to travel to Eastern Europe as well. I just started taking French classes once in a week in NYC, and I sincerely hope that my French will improve quickly enough to drive around France and other European countries. Who knows? Maybe you can join me. I believe great relationship is a working process involving two committed individuals constantly compromising and respecting difference of opinions. Instant chemistry is important, but commitment to each other to make a great relationship is crucial. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, has great sense of humor, appreciates good food, loves family and friends, is active, not afraid of challenges, intellectual, and well-versed in many things in life. If you are intrigued, please send me a wink or an email. I promise, I won't bite! ^^

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Jazz at Lincoln Center, rooftop bars in warm days NYC, SF, the Berkshires, Maine, Napa Valley Paris, Tokyo, AND anywhere with sun and beautiful beach

Favorite things

music, kayaking, cabernet, extra dark chocolate, strong black coffee Criminal Minds, Homeland, Sherlock Holmes (the book and the BBC series) If you haven't, watch Woody Allen's "To Rome with Love." It was the funniest movie I have seen in a while

For fun

movies, music, travel, epicurious adventures, watching basketball games, learning new languages

Last read

Please Look After Mom by Kyung Sook Shin, The Devotion of Suspect X by Keigo Higashino, New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral