Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but my the moments that take our breath away

In her own words

Wow, trying to describe oneself is more difficult than I friends and family would say that I am fun, loving, selfless, giving, unpredictable,independent, intelligent, sometimes a little crazy (good kind of crazy), gentle, helpful, a good listener, good problem solver.... I am new the Jacksonville area and haven't had a lot of time to explore the area. I came here from Arkansas to start a new life with my two children, just over a year ago, after the passing of my husband. Life happened and now I am a single mother of 3. They are the 3 things in my life that I am the most proud of and thankful for. Most of my time goes to raising and caring for my children so I do not get a lot of time away to meet people. My current job is to stay home and take care of my children, however, prior to my husbands death I was also a student working towards a degree in psychology and accounting. I do have plans of starting back with in the next few months. better late than never I guess. I enjoy a lot of various, anything crafty, cooking, baking, being outdoors with my children, traveling, and many others. I am open to most new things as long as they are not too "dangerous". I am not completely sure why I am on here so I don't have much to give on what I might be looking for. I am really just testing the waters to see how this all works.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Boston Terrier (Razz), outside cat (Rico)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still pretty new to the area.

Favorite things

I love all music really, but country and 80's are my absolute favorites. I do not get a lot of time to watch tv but I do enjoy watching movies; drama, comedy, action, anything worth the time really.

For fun

Love movies, museums, antique stores, ceramic painting or anything crafty,cooking, baking, decorating, beach, pool, anything that allows me to be outdoors with my kids.

Last read

I love reading anything to do with crime solving, forensics, etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a single mother of 3 and my job is taking care of them. I was widowed just over 2 years ago and the benefits I receive allow me to continue being a full time mom, as I was prior to the loss of my husband.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference