Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving south Florida life and looking for someone special to share it with!

In her own words

Its so hard to figure out what to say for these things.... I am originally from PA and have lived in FL for 10 years. I moved to work for a family business and I have worked for my families home health business for ten years. I am also on and off in school to finish my RN. I have a BS in criminal justice. I am easy going and love to keep active, busy and try new things! I love latin music and all music for that matter, going out for dinner, drinks and music( I'm a foodie and love a good red wine lol) I love being outdoors and just having fun! I LOVE to travel. I love shopping and makeup as most women do lol! I will try anything once! My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I am looking for someone that also feels the same and enjoys being with family and friends. I also love animals and just recently lost the love of my life my boxer Tinkerbella after 9 years but am ready to adopt a new dog soon! I am looking to settle down with the right person and find someone to enjoy life with together. I am looking for someone who is HONEST, hardworking, ambitious, easy going, likes to try new things, travel and just have fun! I also am not at all into game playing and dating multiple people. I am way too honest and old enough that I do not have time for that nonsense anymore. I do not have my hopes up for this online thing (I have had both good and bad experiences) but even if I can make a new friend out of this thats fine with me! I am looking for a relationship but LOVE to meet new people and if I meet some new friends that ok with me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer Tinkerbella and she is my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Boca for the last seven years I love Mizner Park, Blue Martini, some places in Ft. Lauderdale and Miami there are so many!


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I love Latin music but I love all music really. I love to see bands, concerts etc.

For fun

I love to go out and try new things. I am really easy going and am happy doing anything from a football game to drinks and dinner.

Last read

I am studying for nursing school now so I do not have much time for reading for "enjoyment"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference