Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im hard to remember, but impossible to forget!

In her own words

Who am I? I am a single mother to a 4 year old son. He is my life, as any single parent would understand. We are a package deal. I am also a senior at EKU studying forensic accounting. I love the field but sometimes wonder how I am not bald from the stress of school. I also work for Boar's Head and travel for work. I love my job, it is fun, fast, and I am always meeting new people. What do I like to do when I have free time? I like to go out for dinner, walks, hanging out with friends, and maybe even the social drink. When I have my son, I love to take him to Paradise Cove, the movies, Bounce U, or anything else he may enjoy. As for me, I also like to read, cook, listen to music, watch tv (that is rare), or just talk. Who am I looking for? This is a difficult question, but I know that I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, he doesn't exist. I am looking for my perfect for me and my son. I would like someone who can let me into his life without holding back, who is good with kids, who can understand that we will both have bad days and to work through them, someone who doesn't have a violent temper, maybe someone who can cook but definitely clean, in other words an all around good man. I am not very picky on things like education, but a college degree would be nice or working towards one. I would like to have a nonsmoker, someone who thinks health is an important factor. I try to work out when I can, but time is not on my side. I do manage my weight with what I eat mostly. I do have to have a man that is ok with the fact I have the most amazing little man in my eyes. Yes I do spoil him, but he also knows that there are rules and they must be followed. Any takes?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love cheddars, movies. Need to explore more of lexi


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Love almost all music just no hard core rap or killing me country. I love heavy metal like a7x, linkin park, disturbed, new medicine, etc

For fun

I love museums, football games, cook outs, having fun, movies, reading, calm night at home

Last read

IRS Publication 4491 for my tax vita certification, BLAH!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for Boar's head all over central Kentucky
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a senior at EKU