Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Answer: The picture was taken just this past June.

In her own words

I am attractive, funny, smart and stable. I am also practical, particular and down to earth. I am open and accepting however brutally honest, in the nicest way possible. I am loyal and forgiving, wild and witty, sweet and sexy. Confident yet modest, I know that I am not perfect. I am kind and generous to a fault. I love kids, animals, the elderly. Family is huge with me. I need someone strong and confident, attractive, honest, funny, sexy. I am looking for an Alpha Male. Truth- I am really open and friendly, but the truth is when I go out, which isn't often. Men do not approach me. I think it is the craziest thing. We all know when we are being looked at, and I am aware of the looks and the staring. It just doesn't seem to go anywhere and I sit back and wonder what is wrong with me. Well, I think I've figured it out. It's not me, its fear. Hence why I am seeking an Alpha male. Courageous and valiant, a champion willing to take a risk. No one is perfect and I get that, but are you perfect for me? I don't want to waste anyone's time including my own on a man that doesn't value his woman above all things. I don't want to be devalued or relegated to stand behind other people or things. For me my relationships come first, I want the same in return. All that said, I am not a spoiled diva that needs to be doted on hand and foot. Yes, attention is good and welcomed but...I will illustrate that you are a priority and should get the same treatment in return. I value the people in my life, not the stuff. My kids are my whole heart and I put them before me NO MATTER WHAT and I am involved in every facet of their lives.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a cat and 4 dogs (3 are little dogs, so it's more like 2 dogs). :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is amazing. San Francisco, Seattle. I really enjoy anywhere that I am. I live in the moment.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to read. I love MUSIC- all kinds of music, I really enjoy the history channel and discovery channel programming. I love to laugh and enjoy sarcastic banter. A witty mind is intriguing.

For fun

This is subject to change. I am a creature of moods. Sometimes my idea of fun is working out at the gym, and sometimes it's going to a local fair or farmers market. I like to be social and LOVE watching my kids compete in sporting events.

Last read

The Nazi Officers Wife. A good book, a terrible and frightening story, yet inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a C-Level administrator & MarCom. I LOVE my job!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Spanish and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree