Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tink3788

27 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are 3 kinds of people: those who can count and those who can't.

In her own words

Let's play three truths and a lie. Can you figure out which is the lie? - I have survived a hurricane, earthquake, and tornado. - I'm the youngest of five. - I have three tattoos. - I've never seen a single Star Wars movie I'm pretty easy-going and like to live life one step at a time. I love to laugh and have a good time, but who doesn't? I have a rather dry sense of humor sometimes. Sarcasm is like a second language to me. I speak it fluently and sometimes it is difficult to tell when I am serious. For the past year I have been going back to the gym and working out at least 3-4 times a week. It's amazing how much more energized I am throughout the day. So far I have lost about 20 pounds. I want to continue staying active and hope to get some hiking in this spring/summer. Anyone want to be my new hiking buddy? During my free time I like to bake, read, and go out with friends. I really enjoy baking for other people and my specialties include chocolate chip cookies and mac n cheese. I'm looking for someone who has a similar sense of humor to mine. I would like someone who is spontaneous and is willing to push me out of my comfort zone. Don't hesitate, message me now if you like what you see/read and want to know more about me. Please note: If you'd like me to respond to your email please put more than "Hi there" or "How's it going?" I think I've provided more than enough talking points above. And please be able to carry a conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a maltipoo, Sadie, and a red toy poodle, Wrigley. They are both rescues. I couldn't imagine my life without them. When the weather is nice I like to take them to the dog park and have them run around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go back to Italy and Germany at some point in my life, but I really want to go to Australia before I go anywhere else. I love the beach and if I could have my way I would spend every day there.

College

Monmouth College, Monmouth, IL

Favorite things

My favorite types of movies and TV shows are comedies or action movies. I'm not a big fan of cheesy romance movies. I listen to a lot of different music. I generally listen to classic rock and modern rock. I listen to some Top 40, but not a lot.

For fun

I love to bake, read, play games with my friends, watch movies, go out to a bar to listen to some good music. I'm game for pretty much anything, within reason.

Last read

I will admit that I'm a sucker for a good, steamy, sexy read... as long as there is a story to get into beyond the sex scenes. Wasn't a big fan of "Fifty Shades." Talk about poorly written literature, made "Twilight" seem like a Dickens novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as a Property Accountant in The Loop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly Slovak and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree