Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lambertville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Vive et vitas!!!

In her own words

Essentially, this part is just a really awkward test to see how well you can sell yourself; unfortunately, I’ve never been cut out for sales so I will just state some facts (something I can do!). I grew up in South Florida, I love the beach and it will always feel like home to me. I spent some time in upstate NY, central FL, and SW Virginia. I finally decided I had enough of school so I graduated and moved the great NE to start by new career. I’m an avid fan of the outdoors and all that it has to offer. I love to run; my goal is to qualify for the Boston marathon. I then plan to train for an ironman (because once you’ve run a marathon so many times, you really want to swim and bike a bit before you do it again). I love animals (and sarcasm if you can’t tell, there is no font for it yet); I started off going to school to be a horse vet. Although, growing up I wanted to be an astronaut. Oh, yeah, I soooo went to space camp! I bake cupcakes, all kinds, they make anyone and everyone happy. I also like to cook, eat in, eat out, and drink good red wine…preferably while cooking/eating. I love mountains; just started mountain biking, I snowboard, I hike, I pretty much will do anything involving a nice hill (because the real mountains live out West unfortunately). I like getting dressed up for a night out on the town, but nothing beats a weekend camping without a make-up bag. I have a wonderful family whom I love dear, but they are scattered all over the country so I don’t see them enough. I have a strong desire to buy a motor home and drive from one coast to another (and Alaska!). Lets see, what else? I take a bubble bath at least once a week. The first snow of the year is awesome. The sound and smell of rain are delightful. My favorite color is blue. I like to think that everyone celebrates my birthday (because it's new years eve and I'm a bit narcissistic, but only on my bday luckily). I went to my first Florida Gator football game when I was 9; and I continue to root for the Bills because that's my NFL team. And, I'm officially done talking about myself....lets talk about you :) I would like to meet someone who has a similar outlook on life as I do, likes being active and outside, has good family values, and is also looking to find someone to share this crazy adventure called “life” with. There may be plenty of other factors that contribute to the guy for me, but I'm an open minded individual so I cannot say that I know exactly what those are . So, if any of this strikes a chord, say hello….I promise I won’t bite (at least not too hard).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love my cats but can't wait to be able to have a dog and/or a horse

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, love the mountains... the Florida Keys are amazing (especially mile marker 88), the Rocky Mountains are beautiful...chill, local coffee shops, any live piano bar and any dive bar with a solid pool table.


Radford University, Radford, VA

For fun

I love to be outdoors and stay active. I also like to cook and eat out (food is amazing). I have fun hanging out with friends, drinking coffee or wine (not normally together), shopping, mowing the lawn, watching the sun rise or set

Last read

Born to Run, The Hunger Games series, The Perfect Mile, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows (for the 2nd time).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an I/O psychologist who works on a research & development team for an early stage company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a good ol' Euro mutt, but mostly German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, I go to church on occasion and have my own beliefs on spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS from the University of Central Florida and my MS from Radford University