Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Before moving to NYC I grew up in lovely northern Wisconsin. I really enjoy doing outdoor activities like boating, fishing, biking, golfing etc… basically if it's warm enough I will be outside doing something. Every now and then I miss the woods and the lakes but NYC is home now. I like being active and trying new and fun things around the city. I love trying new restaurants. If you haven't been to 44 & 10 in Hell's Kitchen you're missing out on the GREATEST Mac & Cheese ever! I like checking out different areas and I'm not exclusive to Manhattan hangouts; Governor's Island, Brooklyn Flea or the original Beer Garden in Queens. I'm not afraid to take risks and put myself out there. I'm really close with my family and that is something that's really important to me. My niece is the cutest thing in the world to me! I work in fashion merchandising as an assistant buyer for a online company. I love my job and the business aspect of fashion. Prior to that I used to be a professional actress and was fortunate enough to tour and perform all over the country. Now to keep myself creatively fulfilled. I teach dance on Monday nights, and I like writing my own music for fun. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to put them self out there, someone who is driven, kind, and likes being active.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Random fact: I took care of a perfect little lamb for a summer in Michigan once.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blockheads for the margaritas... not the service! Biking Central Park, Kayaking on the Hudson and some of my local favorites are Fatty's and Sparrow.

Favorite things

Ice cream first and foremost, coffee flavored. By the way I've tasted the best coffee ever and you wouldn't believe where it's from... TV: Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad

For fun

Pool. One of my friends and I go out all the time to different bars and play pool. My grandfather had a pool table so I grew up playing a lot....that and cards. I also enjoy golfing, biking, dancing and singing. Recently I went to see Swan Lake.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Assistant Buyer for an online company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral