Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an independent, playful, sassy, friendly, young woman. I am half Taiwanese, quarter French and quarter British in case you were wondering. Friends call me a natural born leader because I can always get the ball rolling whether it be assembling the group or coordinating plans. I'm a go getter in the sense that once I decide I want something, I make every effort to ensure I can bring those desires into fruition. When it comes to meeting new people, I can be super outgoing or very shy. The moon and it's relation to Mars might have something to do with it. (Kidding :)) I love film and music, just about anything creative. I often go to shows so bonus points for any music lovers that enjoy watching live performances. Lately my spotify is playing a lot of alt-J, Portugal, The Man, Tame Impala, Robert Delong, Strfkr, The xx, Bassnectar, and Fitz and the Tantrums. I have lived in LA for almost two years and love the energy but definitely think it's great to get out every so often, away from the chaos so it'd be nice if we could go on some fun adventures exploring cities, states and countries. I also enjoy hiking, trying out new restaurants and spending time with my dog Kona. I work in the IT department for a non-profit organization that deals with high profile celebrities in the film industry. I am lucky to have a job I love but sometimes I will work a crazy amount of hours especially come awards season. I'm looking to meet someone who is kind, passionate, loyal, has a sense of humor, and can appreciate my quirks. Additionally, I would hope he is open-minded, confident and attractive. :) If you can challenge me intellectually, you will really grab my attention. I've had my share of doormats and am not interested in having someone agree with everything I say. Let's just have fun and not put so much pressure on ourselves. If it doesn't work out, at the very least we could have a nice meal with a potential new friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Unfortunately, I am highly allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Village Idiot, Harvard and Stone, The Hudson, The Darkroom, Lola's, 3rd Street Station, 3rd Stop, The Fonda, Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood Bowl.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Film. Coffee. Green Juice. Sushi. Stella Artois. more music: M83, Sbtrkt, Little Dragon, LCD Soundsystem, The Black Keys, Feist, The Weeknd, The Smiths, 311,Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Stevie Nicks, Florence and the Machine

For fun

Discovering new bands/music, film, trying new food/restaurants, staying social, staying home, friends, family, traveling, hiking, working out in general, playing with my dog, reading about the latest fashion trends, shopping.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Economics