Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason. Put your chin up and the right person will be right there.

In her own words

I am an outgoing exciting person to be around. I love to make people laugh with my crazy humor. I have a lot of drive and motivation and I do what it takes to make things work. I am very picky and will not settle. I have many goals in life, and my best friend would describe me as exotic, beautiful, enthusiastic, outgoing, hard working, positive, devoted and honest. I am hard working and I always do what takes to get the job done. I am looking for someone who I am attracted to but most importantly faithful and trusting and very positive and optimistic about long term relationships. I am looking for someone who makes me smile and laugh is and will be my best friend. I am very close to my family and I am looking for a man who is also close to their family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have two cats that make me laugh everyday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exotic restaurants or sipping some cofee at a local cofee house and having good conversation. I am not into crazy bars but I go occassionally for fun with friends. My favorite vacation was when I went to the British Virgin Islands.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My favorite food is everything. I love it all. My favorite color is red. I enjoy shopping especially when the weather is bad. I also enjoy staying in and watching movies.

For fun

I enjoy running outside. I love to go to the gym Spending time with my family is very important to me. I love to hang out with friends and enjoy good company. I also enjoy good conversation and love to laugh.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines and health books. The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Pharmaceutical Speciality Sales Representative
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Persian. My parents immigrated over here when they were 16 and 17. They are American citizens and I was born here. They have lived the American Dream.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open and respect all religions. Too much hatred and blood being shed in this world about religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of GA Cum Laude in 2002 with a business degree majoring in Marketing and Management.