Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sewickley, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Princess seeking Prince (Frog Considered)

In her own words

Fun, interesting, hardworking with a great sense of humor? Do you know how to have fun? Can you hold your end of a conversation (any conversation, really, from the Penguins, Politics or Polly Pocket - I am not fussy about the topic, but that you CAN communicate)? Laughter is an important part of my daily life and am looking for someone who doesn't take life or themselves too seriously! If I could take a dream vacation, I would have to say that the destination is not as important as my companion. There just comes a time in one's life where they realize the quality of the individual is more important than one's surroundings. Who even notices the surroundings if two people are gazing into each other's eyes? I'm a fun loving person, who will to dance the night away or cuddle up with someone special, drinking hot coco (with marshmallows, of course) to watch a movie on a rainy day. I'm new to the area and would like to expand my circle of friends. My interests range from camping with the bare minimum or attending a Symphony and sometimes a play (I like to dress up and look great in a gown). I enjoy the outdoors and am up for a jog in the park. I'm not seeking perfection and realize that sometimes our Prince comes in the form of a Frog (great potential, chemistry, and enthusiasm go a long way in making that person MY Prince). Couch potatoes need not apply. I mean, if you're active, ambitious, and athletic and with no addictions or attitude, maybe you're the one? I have a degree in Special Education and while I love teaching. I grew up about an hr south of the city and don't plan on moving any time soon because of the Army. :) Yes I do have a daughter. She is a wonderful active 18 year old and an absolute blessing to me and everyone around her. There is no drama associated with her (if u know what I mean). Looking forward to chatting with you.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral