Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jackson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
No reason to worry, even if it isn't goin' our way, Forget about tomorrow, because all we really have is today

In her own words

I'm not your average girl. I love watching sports games as well as actually going to them. Football is my favorite (GO BLUUE!) I listen to metal and rock. I love jet skis, 4 wheeling stuff like that. The bars i like are more low key, sports bars maybe even a little divvy. I love movies!! Gangster/mofia movies are my favorite along with war,horror,action and comic/superhero movies. I like to lounge around in my sweats but can also get dressed up. Music helps the time go by and helps me get through some days. Music makes me motivated, inspired and happy! I listen to all types but like I said metal and rock is mostly what I listen too. I love animals. I have 2 dogs and love them to death. I love going to the beach in the summer as long as its not packed to the max. I love swimming in the ocean. I love going to great adventure and riding the roller coasters. I love learning new things and going to new places. I would love to get outdoors more like camping, mountain biking, hiking etc. My perfect match would be someone that can communicate, that likes to go out to dinner, loves to watch movies and is a big fan of music. Someone that likes to go out just as much as he likes to sit at home put in a good movie and relax on the couch with some popcorn or ice cream. Someone who is affectionate but also gives me my space when i need it. Someone who listens, doesn't just pretend to listen. A family man. Someone thats not afraid to ask for help or talk to me. Loves animals. Someone that likes to cook, as much as i would love to know how to cook, i dont. I can cook somethings but don't ask me to cook chicken. I mess it up every time but give me a recipe and i'm good to go. I'm not a complicated person at all. I like things simple.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Husky and a maltipoo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, went there once and it was great. Would love to visit Germany, Italy, Bora Bora, Barbados. 7 Nautral wonders of the world. We were talking none local hot spots right....

Favorite things

Adult swim, pasta, thunderstorms, when it snows on Christmas, music, movies, electronics to name a few.

For fun

Going down to New Hope, random road trips, the beach, rollercoaster rides, thunderstorms, snow, would love to snowboard. Hanging out with my friends, listening to music, watching movies and my TV shows.

Last read

Animal Anatomy and Physiology for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Currently studied @ Penn Foster to get my Associates in Veterinary Technology.