Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have the voice of an angel. It's like a combination of Fergie and Jesus.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Tim! I'm a sheet metal worker by trade, I work for a company that does custom fabrication for major commercial and industrial sites. I love the work and the places it takes me to. It's probably terrible that I'm grasping at straws two sentences after the salutation, so here's some facts: My favorite color is green. I went to Catholic school for twelve years. If you told me 10 years ago how much it would have stuck I wouldn't have believed you. I have retail level clothes folding abilities. I have never worked in retail. I love the Flyers and Phillies. Dogs over cats. Summers are for Phillies tailgates and North Wildwood. I enjoy walking the streets of New York on New Year's morning. God bless Pedialyte, Belgian beer, and the Irish Spring soap people. I have this weird self conscious thing going on with my eyelashes. I always try to do the right thing and there's no living in the past. My double secret probation guilty pleasures are musicals and gossip rags. My best friend tells me that 85% of the time he pictures me I'm either ironing or building a ship in a bottle. I am a gold star ... ironer? ironist? Whatever. I'm good at ironing. During the week I typically lay pretty low, usually cooking and baking(which I love) and watching SVU reruns. Weekends, however; can sometimes get as busy as the work week. I love going to new restaurants, old museums, good bars, bad karaoke (World Champion right here), and just spending time with my friends and family. If there's something the past couple of years has taught me, it's that I honestly have no real idea of what I'm looking for. I suppose if pressed I'd say that I just want to find someone with a compatible kind of weird.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a Sheet Metal Worker and a member of Local 19.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree