Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking to say: "Yeah, we bring out the...

In his own words

I'm looking to say: "Yeah, we bring out the best in each other." Given the chance, you will probably find that I'm fun, humorous, compassionate, empathetic, adventurous, considerate, caring, curious, athletic and driven ... I would love to get to know you. One day I want to say that my best friend is my true love - but I'm not in a rush. I've been living in SD for about 6 years now but I grew up in Hawaii and my family (dad, mom, and sister) still live there so I go back to visit quite frequently. I have the best family!!! Luv them. For undergrad I went to UCSB, and earned my J.D. from the University of San Diego, School of Law. I love experiencing the world! I have traveled all over the US and the globe (about 25 countries in Europe, Africa, Asia, and South America) including two summers in Brazil and one in South Africa. And I have lived for more than four years (on and off) in Vietnam; anh nói tiếng Việt dc : ) And the most important thing to me is that I take the greatest pride in being the best dad I can possibly be to the greatest 4 year old boy ever! I'm usually with him about half the time. I've done two marathons (Honolulu and Maui), a couple SD Rock'n Roll Half Marathons and I've been hitting the gym a lot recently, eating healthy (most of the time), and I enjoy spearfishing, surfing, camping, road-tripping, hiking, reading, playing soccer,tennis ..... etc. I'm a news-junkie and I enjoy discussing good books/articles/issues/news, watching movies, going to concerts/sports events/museums etc. maybe drinking wine, but definitely having some fun. My right match is ... probably someone just like you since you've read this far : )

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All Over!!!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I'm open-minded, I like trying new things.

For fun

Being active (sometimes) and inactive (sometimes) lol -see my above. It all depends on the company, I like to be adventurous but I'm also content hanging out e.g. having a drink and watching a movie.

Last read

Tenth of December



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've worked as an ESL Teacher, and a Law Clerk at the Employee Rights Center and plan on taking the bar in HI or CA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Jewish and my father's side of the family has been in the US pretty much since Plymouth.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from the University of San Diego, School of Law with a Juris Doctor degree in May.