Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Starbucks over caribou? Yeah baby!!

In his own words

I am 25 and attending college. I love to workout and play with my dog Bella. I would love to take you to the water park and sit and talk in the lazy river all day long. Then we could grab a coffee or a drink. I am very easy going and easy to talk to. I'm not afraid to be myself so i hope your not afraid either. I listen to music and i admit im a movie junkie. i also like to take naps and hopefully i will visit my home country of Thailand someday. I want someone who isn't needy but wants my attention. Must be good with dogs and Starbucks over Caribou is must.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old beagle/whippet mix. She is very playful and doesnt bark at all. She loves to go on runs with me and likes to do tricks for treats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tiffany's Lounge, Wild Onion and Downtown Minneapolis


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I am a huge Hockey Fan. Minnesota Golden Gophers Fan mostly but NHL is good too. The Television show Friends is probably the best show ever made. Game of Thrones is my new guilty pleasure

For fun

I like to watch new movies and listen to new music before it hits the radio. I also workout 6 days a week and as soon as college Hockey season starts i will be spending my weekends going to the Gopher Hockey Games

Last read

The Game of Thrones Book Series 1-5 is awesome. The Show is even better



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I used to work for Polaris Industries then they moved to Mexico so now i am going back to school for a different degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Thailand and adopted to the US at age 3
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am going back to school for a degree in Horticulture and Landscape Design