Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

timothy1776

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
imperfectly perfect adventurous gent

In his own words

I'm a man who's really enjoying life right now. I like adventure. Whether it's travleing to paris, mamoth to snowboard, hawaii to spearfish, or Camping in the Sierra's or Anza Borrega Desert.I'm up for it. I enjoy languages. french is the lingua franca dijour, un poco espanol. I'm passionate about photography, and capturing the unexpected moment. I play piano, and write music jamming with friends is always a blast! My taste in music is eclectic. rock, jazz, gospel, rap, world beat obsura...As long as it's good, I'm down with that! I"m passionate about food, and especially Sushi, (I've got my secret LA place,that's the best in town) I love good red wines, and have my favorites. I enjoy cooking, and challenge any woman out there, to an iron chef cookoff! Or a game of tennis, Loser cooks dinner! ha! It is true..It's all about chemistry and connection. Describing what I'm looking for in a woman is one thing. Deciphering it in this 2 dimensional realm, quite another. My hunch is...She's a natural beauty, who's whip smart, and likes to have fun... not crazy fit, but at least one good bun. : ) she might like yoga, sailing, a walk on the beach, or in a canyon,a museum, the observatory, or out for killer sushi. a woman, who's passionate and a little goofy, Who laughs easily, especially at herself. Who's kind, but also able to bring her strong point of view, and speak her mind. she has her own sense of style. She's just likes dessing up nice, or bowling, she'll even go to footballbasketballhockey game, every now and then..or happy to share a bottle of pinot, and cuddlle like a cat by the fire. alright, without leaning into the cliche a bit...I've come to find I'm very grateful, and fortunate to have such awesome friends in my life,and though I don't necessarily need a significant other in my life, I think it could be quite nice. : ) Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris,Rio, Canada, Mamoth mountain, tahoe, Chateau marmot, and a very special secret sushi place

Favorite things

Art, science, tennis, film, theater, books, red wine, Scramble. CookingI

For fun

I love to read, play basketball, Tennis, go to the movies, I'm repeating my profile.. I'm for almost anything....

Last read

Talent is over rated, Blink-Malcom Gladwell, The moral animal-Wright The Selffih Gene-Dawkins, Billions and billions, and deamon haunted world-Sagan, Hemmingway-The sun also rises.( yeah, every once in a while you got a re read a classic)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral