Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Loving River Market. World traveler, friend, someday a lover.

In his own words

Life is an adventure that has many roads to be explored. I'm seeking a partner in crime. Someone who knows what they want and gets it. Someone who's not afraid to go to the next level intellectually in good conversation, someone who understands me deeply at an emotional level, and someone who is fully at peace with themselves spiritually but who also is constantly challenging themselves to go further. I'm a committed person in a relationship and I am looking for the same. Promiscuity isn't my thing, I'm looking for a partner in life, someone who is my best friend, lover, and cherished. I value the best in people and expect to be treated the same. Granted we must get to know each other first:) As for me, I'm what I like to think of as an old soul. Mumford and Sons new album is the most beautiful album that I've heard in a long while. I also love Muse and Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue anyone? Also loving Imagine Dragons. The simple pleasures of life are truly worth living for. You can't beat a fresh baked baguette with some laughing cow cheese, particularly if you're on the street in the Fes Medina. Nothing beats drinks and laughs in the back yard with those closest to you. Living life to it's fullest, loving others as yourself, and truly seeking to become the best person you can be. I live in the River Market neighborhood, I love meeting new people, Stop by sometime and say hello at Officeport River Market or frequent Quay coffee, my favorite coffee place, probably in the world.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love my cat, I would love to have a big dog, perhaps a German short-hair, but I'm not at that point in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In KC, The Nelson, Westport, Quay Coffee, Bistro 303, La Bodega. In Boston, North End, Harvard Square, Davis Square are where it's at. In Morocco, Fes is a beautiful imperial city with gorgeous architecture.


Boston Architectural College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Right now I'm listening to Mumford and Sons, it's incredible. Mad Men may be the best show on TV though Weeds is also a guilty pleasure. Nothing's wrong with a good glass of wine.

For fun

Art Museums are definatly a good thing, coffee shops, bookstores, going for a stroll in the city

Last read

Reading Orthodoxy right now. It's a challenging and wonderful read. I love to delve deeper into the realm of my spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Front End Web Designer/Developer at AvidMobile
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White, I'm pretty white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Follower of Christ.
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English, French
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Architecture in Boston. Interned in the marketing departments of some great firms while there and decided to redirect towards graphic and web design. Interned in Morocco where I picked up a little Arabic, and finished off with web design.