Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just might be the one

In his own words

If you are looking for a nice guy who is down to earth, fun, and trustworthy then send me a message. I was born and raised in Minnesota, but moved out to San Diego several years ago. I am still a Midwest guy at heart who values my relationships with family, friends and God. I earned a Master's degree in counseling and now work at a high school as a counselor. It's a lot of work but all my work is for the good of others so I never get tired of it. I am a huge sports fan (love my Minnesota teams!) and even work the the Padres part-time doing video production on gamedays. I go to the gym regularly and work hard to stay in shape. I like to make people laugh and smile and just try to enjoy life and not get too stressed or frustrated. Life is too short not to be silly and stay positivie :) I would really just like to find a girl with a kind heart who shares some of my same interests. Someone who can stay at home, watch a movie and cuddle one night, but can also have a good time going out and spending time with our friends the next night. That's the kind of person I am, so I look for that in someone I date. If you're one of those girls who says there's no good guys left, you're wrong, you just gotta be willing to say hi to this one :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking Torrey Pines, Enjoying the view on Mt. Soledad, Going to a game for whatever team is in season.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a fan of tv & movies. I like sitcoms like Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Office, Seinfeld or any classic 80s and 90s ones. Most of my favorite drama shows (Dexter, Breaking Bad, Lost) are over so I'm open to new ones! I'll watch most movies

For fun

Working out at the gym, hiking, watching movies & sports, going to sporting events, playing tennis, dining out.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference