Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just your average guy looking for an average girl to make a perfect pair.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind staying at home more often than not. Someone who is involved in or doesn't mind being involved in Church. At the very minimum you must be tolerant of sports because they are a big part of my life. Baseball is far and away my favorite sport and I can't wait to coach my kids in little league. I can be very sarcastic at times so she needs to be able to understand that I am joking around and not making a personal attack. I am looking for someone who likes to be taken care of but isn't high maintenance at the same time. To me enjoying each others company no matter the activity is key to having a successful relationship. Family is also very important to me. I love my parents and my sister and enjoy spending time with all of them. I live next door to my best friend and to me nothing would be cooler than to raise our families together close by. I think since I was a little kid I've always wanted to raise my family in Pacifica close to my family and friends. I must admit I can't stand stupid questions. I wish people would stop and think before they spoke. I think some of the best fun you can have is a night at home or at at a friends house playing games. I can't remember laughing more than when I am with friends and family when everyone is truly being themselves. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and would quite literally do anything for them. As cliche as it sounds I would die for the people I love. Being random is much more fun than being predictable. I love Country music and can't stand Rap. I am pretty old fashioned in my values. I believe in opening doors, paying for meals, providing for the family and things like that. I guess that's kind of me in a nutshell but just like any book when you start getting further in there is so much more to me than whats on the surface or can be written on a web-page. So hopefully I'll meet the 1 girl who was meant for me. Thanks for the taking the time to read my profile and I hope you have a great day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe is one of my favorite vacation spots. As for the local scene I'm not much into clubs so wouldn't know about that. There are a few restaurants that I like, most of which are Italian.


East Texas Baptist University, Marshall, TX

Favorite things

Italian is probably my favorite food type but you can't go wrong with a good steak either. Blue and green are my 2 favorite colors. As nerdy as it may sound I love the Lord of the Rings, Eragon, Harry Potter books.

For fun

I love the SF Giants and as such am a season ticket holder so going to a ball game is always fun. I like to golf, bowl, hunt fish, play world of warcraft. I can be social when need be but for the most part at night spent at home is fine by me.

Last read

Currently working my way through The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. I am on book 7 and I find myself hating certain characters and loving others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a supervisor at UPS. I absolutely love my job even though the hours are very strange. On a typical day I leave for work by 2:30 am and get home around 10:00 am.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some German and Native American in me other than I am clueless.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I always went to school so I could play sports. I am the kind of person who wants things explained once and then move on so school was always to slow for me. I did go away to a small Christian College for a year though so I guess it isn't all bad.