Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want someone to inspire me to be a better me!!

In his own words

So here is my story... I am glad to be on match, and I actually mean that! I am truly looking for someone special, and I am starting to realize as I get older my taste refines. The bar scene is just not for me anymore, also I am looking for something meaningful. I am searching for my soul mate, other half, best friend! I don't ask for much; I would like a woman that is loyal, hard working, caring, and operates with integrity. I am also looking for someone who knows what she is looking for. I am super independent, and I do have a son so don't shy away because he is amazing, just like his father; plus he is my hero. I am not looking for a mother for my son, but maybe someone I would feel honored to have by my side as we could travel towards our future together. I love to go out and just blah. I always have fun everywhere I go! I also love to meet new people and do random things. I like to drive fast, skydive, rock climb, watch football, and live every second to the best of my ability. I would also mention I am extremely attentive, and genuine! Well, I hope I left an impression and if you wanna find out more please get in touch.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barbados, Aruba, St Marteen, and anywhere with a beach... Also Vegas I just got back it was amazing. Nothing like seeing Vegas in a Helicopter..


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Anything that makes me smile. I am pretty spontaneous, so last minute anythings, or simple stay at home stuff. I really enjoy cooking as well!

For fun

I love to travel, cruise, or just stay home, also skydive 3 or 4 times a year, and in addition I own a drift car that I do enjoy when I have a spare weekend. I have a son who I devote myself to so I always invest quality time with him as well.

Last read

Winning By Jack Welsh. Business book. Straight to the Gut, 7 things highly successful people do, and Champion Mindset, and Tipping Point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I just bought into a successful company where I am now in the process of expanding. I am one of those people who loves his job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have 2 Bachelors Degrees One in Human Resources, and the other in Psycology. I also minored in Spanish. I am also a relatively active member to my Alumni.