Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Finally getting into this online dating thing. I've had enough of the bar scene to try and meet someone.

In his own words

Let's see...i'm 45, own a home and live in westside Costa mesa. I am the production manager for a clothing company based in OC. I've never been married. Thought about it a few times but the person just wasnt the right one. I don't have any kids, love em, but dont want my own. Additionally, I have NO interest in having kids and I am looking for someone with the same views. Sorry to say but kids are a deal breaker for me. I've left that job to my friends. And with regard to the smoking, as long as you pick up after your self and freshen up, smoke away. I enjoy recreational smoking of the non-tobacco variety. I have a Medical Maryjane prescription. However, I'm not a couch locked stoner. Please don't let stereo-types cloud your judgement. I was raised by women and appreciate all the different nuances you posses. I'd love to find a funny, open minded, attractive, educated woman. I'm looking for someone that can get up and go when they want, loves to travel, and act like a goofball at times. My friends and i have known each other for decades. So there is a ton of crap talkin but its all in loving ways. If your not a fan of irony, sarcasm, and a bit of dark humor....I'm probably not the guy for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I spent many years in college study politics. I have come to the conclusion that both party's are F'd. I'm an independent that has liberal and conservative viewpoints. While I hate most of the democratic party, I hate ALL of the Republican party.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, been going for 20 years. I'm working on covering more of the states as well.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I am into just about any kind of music and food. I dont watch much TV, unless it's comedy central.....or Walking Dead

For fun

My best friend owns a Duffy(harbor boat). So I spend a lot of time in Newport Harbor. I love to go camping as well. Charger games and Angel games keep me busy also.

Last read

A Tale of about the trail of the Chicago 8 in the 60"s.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a local clothing line.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
i went to private school for 18 years and it soured me on organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Global Sociology and a BA in English. I made it half way through grad school but became disenfranchised with the lack of enthusiasm from my fellow students. So I went back to the apparel industry.