Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth can be the greatest reward

In his own words

I make it a daily practice to Be. That means that I am present and participating in all of my relationships. I am honest, loving, compassionate, spiritual and fun. Life has taught me to have fun at everything I do. When I am present I see God in everyone and that becomes the reward in meeting people. I know that I am a good man so all it takes is someone to see the God in me. So, the next person I share my life with in a very intimate way will have some of the same qualities I listed above. I am just open to meeting great friends. Could it be you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I had the opportunity to travel to Africa, Ghana to be exact. It was the best trip of my life. I love experience new things, safe things, lol. I have given my self permission to just live!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is sorbet. Blue is my favor color because it's calming and I would say so am I. I love all types of music and my favorite book is A New Earth by Eckhart Tole. Any book that give me a new perspective on life would do.

For fun

I love movies, african dance live performing arts. There is nothing like the spiritual exchange between an artist and it's audience. It gives us all permission to be present and feel. Feel and not be afraid. Feel for the times we just couldn't.

Last read

I read a lot of Prevention and Education articles. But I just got a book a friend wrote called "What's in it for me?" by Christopher Beckwith. As Black Same Gender Loving men, I believe we can have wonderful, healthy, monogamous relationships.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Social Marketing, Non-profit, Graphic artist, Film director and producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Every day I strive to be the man I want as a partner. I am not saying that I am perfect but I am saying that I am conscious of my imperfections. So then I can be honest from certain frame point.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I understand the I am made exactly the way I was meant to be, in the image of God. I believe that God is not some entity out side of who I am. So there fore as a spiritual being I am in this moment having a human experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Sociology with and emphasis in Criminology not realizing that my social justice self would merge with my passion the artistic self and begin to create artistic things that would speak volume in the community. Now working on my MPH.