Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

timk1984

30 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I got my act together.

In his own words

Here it goes: I'm an optimist who enjoys the simple things in life and fun. I just went through a major life overhaul this summer. I was active duty Air Force for 8yrs. I decided that I wanted to be a civilian. The military isn't exactly ideal to start a relationship...let alone a family. I left Ohio and moved to Oregon for a fresh start and new career....just like the rest of the transplants around here. I really enjoy adventure and pushing myself to my limits. I have done a half marathon, several 5k-10ks. I've also done the tough mudder. Music does in fact speak to my soul I love all kinds...from 70's, 80's, 90's, grunge, rock etc. I play some guitar and drums. I'm a stellar hugger, and a world class cuddler. I have good mannerisms and I am polite. Showering, and brushing my teeth is something I do daily. My sense of humor is witty, random, and cheesy. I'm non confrontational. I work nights and have an odd schedule, but I have more than plenty of time off. I believe in the saying "you get what you put in." I have worked really hard to get to where I am today. I am also still in college. I will have my bachelors before years end. I am considering my masters. My dream would be to find someone who is smart, charismatic, funny, affectionate and enjoys casual nights out being random or, can hangout and watch a movie. I just want to meet someone who is worth investing my time into. ****** I wink and write some but I haven't had much success. If you're interested stand out and say something or wink.****** Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Cleveland so naturally for some strange reason I enjoy it. I loved Austin TX, Miami. Loving PDX! Anywhere I'm in the company of good people is my favorite.

College

Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

Music, Pizza, Drinks, Walks, Reading, cannot live without satellite radio, Live music. I'm very open minded so there's not much I don't like except seafood really.

For fun

Traveling is huge to me along with trying new beers, foods, and other things. I enjoy being spontanious like picking up and going on vacation. Reading, working out, going to concerts/sporting events, shopping, hiking, driving around aimlessly.

Last read

I read biographies of people I'm intrigued by currently reading about, Marc Maron (comedian)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish and, Czech. I definately have the polish thing going on lol!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic. I am not a religious fanatic by any means. I have kind of developed my own thoughts on religion throughout my life. I love learning about different religions and ideas.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still hacking away toward my Bachelor's of Science in Business Administration.