Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

Going to give this one more try.. Okay guys if you are looking for just a good time , one night stand I'm not that kind of girl/woman. And I'm not looking to be anyone's sugarbaby either. So please don't message me. Okay a little about myself, I am a small town girl. I live out in the country and love it! Am the kind of woman that spending time with family and friends them going out to party's and bars. But do enjoy going out dancing once in a while. I love staying at home to read a book or watch a movie in bed. I also like to fish. Am not good at it and don't like to bate my own hook. LoL!! But am up to go fishing any time. I consider myself a very loving, loyal, trusting, caring person who's loves to smile. I am also a single mom. I have a beautiful 4 year old. Who is the love of my life. I'm in search for my soulmate, my other half to build a life together. I am looking for someone who is kindhearted, sweet, funny, intelligent, loyal, compassionate, honest, loving, who love to laugh, kiss, cuddle and know exactly what he wants. Who is ready for a serious relationship. In all a Southern gentlemen!! I do not want someone who's egotistic, self absorbed, materialistic, arrogant.. If you would like to know anything else about me please messages me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

my favorite food to eat is pasta, pizza and seafood. favorite color is turquoise . Favorite things to do relaxes are to listened to music and take a hot bath. Also have a manicure and pedicure. And TV shows would be Gray's Anatomy, CSI, Scandal.

For fun

Well, I am old fashion girl. I still believe in romance and love at first sight. I love going to the moves or just staying home in my pj to watch a DVD. I also like to go out for dinner and play pool I am not so good at it but I like to play anyways.

Last read

Gabriel inferno, Fifty Shades of Grey, aMoment, Beautiful Disaster



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral