Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-47 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im an easy goin guy I guess.Im not whimpy or anything but I do have a heart..and it only goes to one..What you see is what you get ..

In his own words

Well what you see is what you get with me..Im a nice guy I think..but not too honost..I think that's one of the most important things in a relationship ...I have a good heart..and If Im with that special woman in my other girl in the world matters but her... My social life really doesn't exist right now..Just got this new business up and running.. been putting all my energy into it..Im not complaining ..I love it..just haven't had woman on my I know...just gave it a break... What Im looking for in a relationship is just someone to be my best friend my lover my partner....Been engaged never married ...and I have no kids..eventhough I love them..just been unlucky with that part of my life... I have a good sense of humor...I think if you love someone then you should always care how that person feels and if there ok...been in relationships where is was just look at me ...head games...not into all that ..looking for a woman to really connect with ..and fall for....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived half my life in Tampa..My family lives there....Usually go down for a few weeks a year to my family's home..It's really nice..


Illinois College, Jacksonville, IL

Favorite things

Well I like all kinds of music..not into rap all that much...Watched American Idol..and love it ..not afraid to say like movies all kinds...I love seafood and anything that's good ..

For fun

Like to go out to eat have a few drinks ..then maybe go out on the town...drinks dancing ..Also like sports and camping....

Last read

The last thing I read was probably my email's..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own Palm Harbor Trucking ....Not a big company ..It's just me and my baby...My truck...Im a flatbed truck driver...I like it and i'ts good money .....And I think personally nothing like being in business for yourself...Like only answering to me....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Itallion half Irish ,English, Scottish...
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree